Reservations
Season

Winter Catered Ski Holiday

Let your hosts take care of everything while you and your party enjoy the serious business of skiing.

  • 7 nights accommodation for up to 10 people (5 bedrooms)

  • Daily breakfast & afternoon tea and dinner 6 evenings

  • Airport transfers & in-resort shuttle

  • Unlimited tea, coffee & wines

Prices displayed below are "from" rate based on minimum number of adults.

Minimum 6 adults except New Year's week and first 2 weeks of February 2018 when minimum 10 paying adults required.

Arrival January & March - €700 per adult / €600 per child.

Arrival February - €800 per adult / €700 per child.

Sun 07 Jan 18 7 nights €4,200.00
Sun 14 Jan 18 7 nights €4,200.00
Sun 21 Jan 18 7 nights €4,200.00
Sun 28 Jan 18 7 nights €4,200.00
Sun 04 Feb 18 7 nights €8,000.00
Sun 11 Feb 18 7 nights €8,000.00
Sun 18 Feb 18 7 nights €4,800.00
Sun 25 Feb 18 7 nights €4,800.00
Sun 04 Mar 18 7 nights €4,200.00
Sun 11 Mar 18 7 nights €4,200.00
Sun 18 Mar 18 7 nights Booked
Sun 25 Mar 18 7 nights Booked
Sun 01 Apr 18 7 nights €4,200.00
Sun 08 Apr 18 7 nights €4,200.00

Options

Additional Adults €700.00 Per week Quoted price of €5,400 is for 6 adults/€7,200 for 8 adults, additional adults will be charged at €900 per person.
Children €600.00 Per week Discounted price for children. The chalet can sleep up to 10 people in total.