Reservations
Season

Winter Catered Ski Holiday

Let your hosts take care of everything while you and your party enjoy the serious business of skiing.

  • 7 nights accommodation for up to 10 people (5 bedrooms)

  • Daily breakfast & afternoon tea and dinner 6 evenings

  • Airport transfers & in-resort shuttle

  • Unlimited tea, coffee & wines

Early Booker Discount

Book before 31st August and save 10%. Simply enter code "ski" on the next screen or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. directly.

Prices displayed below are "from" rate based on minimum number of adults.

Minimum 6 adults except New Year's week and first 2 weeks of February 2018 when minimum 10 paying adults required.

Prices: €900 per adult / €800 per child.

Sun 07 Jan 18 7 nights €5,400.00
Sun 14 Jan 18 7 nights €5,400.00
Sun 21 Jan 18 7 nights €5,400.00
Sun 28 Jan 18 7 nights €5,400.00
Sun 04 Feb 18 7 nights €9,000.00
Sun 11 Feb 18 7 nights €9,000.00
Sun 18 Feb 18 7 nights €5,400.00
Sun 25 Feb 18 7 nights €5,400.00
Sun 04 Mar 18 7 nights €5,400.00
Sun 11 Mar 18 7 nights Booked
Sun 18 Mar 18 7 nights €5,400.00
Sun 25 Mar 18 7 nights Booked
Sun 01 Apr 18 7 nights €5,400.00
Sun 08 Apr 18 7 nights €5,400.00

Options

Additional Adults €900.00 Per week Quoted price of €5,400 is for 6 adults/€7,200 for 8 adults, additional adults will be charged at €900 per person.
Children €800.00 Per week Discounted price for children. The chalet can sleep up to 10 people in total.