Rental Equipment Delivered & Fitted - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif

All Winter Ski And Snowboard Equipment Delivered Direct To Your Door!!

Posted Tuesday October 4th 2016

Fed up of queuing in dark and dingy ski hire shops only to find the equipment is antiquated?

At Chalet Setanta we have a specialist ski delivery service with the latest modern equipment delivered and fitted in the comfort of the chalet. Just send all your details and requirements to Sarah and she will reserve it all for you.

chaletskishop logo

Remi Curnier stocks equipment to suit all levels and will change anything that is either uncomfortable or that you are just not happy with.

To cap it all he also brings along some homemade Genepi to get your holiday off to the best possible start!!

Check out his website www.chaletskishop.com

Season
Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 07 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 14 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 21 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 28 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 04 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 11 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 18 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 25 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 04 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 11 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 18 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 25 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 01 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 08 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices