Meet The Owners - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • Sarah and Peter skiing
  • Peter and Sarah welcome you to the Grand Massif

Chalet Setanta's Owners

Peter and Sarah Brennan have lifetime careers in the hospitality business with Peter running hotels in Ireland, the UK and Belgium.

We bought Chalet Setanta in 2006 and, after complete refurbishment, opened the doors to discerning skiers and summer walkers in 2007.

Why we chose Morillon Village

Ten years ago when skiing with we fell in love with 265 kilometre of pistes across five resorts and knew immediately we wanted to come back year after year. Since then the Grand Massif, and in particular Morillon, had maintained its old world charm while catering for the needs of the modern skier. Every year we return to experience the slow pace of life, rejuvenate our spirits and soak up the uniquely French atmosphere that Morillon offers.

Nothing beats waking up to stunning 180 degree views of the magnificent Alps. And after a hard day of adventure and fun in the mountains the blazing log fire of Chalet Setanta, or in the summer, the wooden terrace are your only answers.

Ultimately, we are committed to providing a warm welcome, a high quality of service and excellent food.

Season
Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 07 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 14 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 21 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 28 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 04 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 11 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 18 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 25 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 04 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 11 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 18 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 25 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 01 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 08 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta