Contact Us - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • short breaks and ski weekends in the Grand Massif
  • lift to top of mountain
  • skier
  • skiiers at bottom of first lift
  • afternoon-tea
  • sunset-over-Giffre-Valley
  • Discover the Grand Massif
  • Ski from Morillion to Flaine via Les Carroz, round to Sixt Fer à Cheval, Samoëns and home
  • 265km of pisted perfection
  • Your hosts will drop you at the first lift and meet you at the end of the day
  • Return to afternoon tea of freshly baked treats and warming hot chocolate
  • Watch the mountains turn pink in the setting sun

Contact Chalet Setanta

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone 00353 86 811 2075

 

Make An Enquiry
 

 

Keep In Touch

Join our mailing list for news and important updates (we promise not to send you more than 4 ezines per year and you can unsubscribe at any time).

 

 

Season
Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 07 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 14 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 21 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 28 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 04 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 11 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 18 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 25 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 04 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 11 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 18 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 25 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 01 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 08 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta