Summer Holidays - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • mountains-in-summer
  • summer-Giffre-Valley
  • Setanta-Chalets-open-plan-lounge-with-fireplace
  • mountain-lift-from-Morillon-in-summer
  • Majestic mountains, crystal clear lakes and activities for all members of your family to enjoy
  • Set in private grounds just above Morillon village, Chalet Setanta is blessed with incredible views
  • Spacious, luxurious chalet with everything you might desire
  • For amazing family holidays in the Alps

Unforgettable Summer Holidays

Chalet Setanta is the perfect starting point for your summer holiday in the Haute-Savoie. On your doorstep you’ll find hiking and mountain bike trails and lots of fantastic activities to choose from. After a fun-filled day return to the comfort of your luxury chalet.

The chalet is available for self-catering holidays from April to December. Breathe in the fresh Alpine air, drink in the views and unwind.

 

Season
Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 07 Jan 18 €5,400.00 Yes
Sun 14 Jan 18 €5,400.00 Yes
Sun 21 Jan 18 €5,400.00 Yes
Sun 28 Jan 18 €5,400.00 Yes
Sun 04 Feb 18 €9,000.00 Yes
Sun 11 Feb 18 €9,000.00 Yes
Sun 18 Feb 18 €5,400.00 Yes
Sun 25 Feb 18 €5,400.00 Yes
Sun 04 Mar 18 €5,400.00 Yes
Sun 11 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 18 Mar 18 €5,400.00 Yes
Sun 25 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 01 Apr 18 €5,400.00 Yes
Sun 08 Apr 18 €5,400.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta