Explore The Area - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • swimming
  • waterfall
  • Annecy
  • Lac-Gers-bowl
  • Parapenting-in-Samoens
  • The mountains offer a wonderful mix of stunning scenery and exhilarating activities
  • Crystal clear waters
  • Charming villages nestled in wooded valleys
  • Fabulous mountain walks
  • And plenty of exhilarating activities for adrenaline junkies

Summer Holidays In The Alps

The summer months are spectacular. Wake up to the most stunning views for all areas of the chalet. Our large sun deck allows for plenty of private sun bathing and barbequing. Enjoy the warm summer evenings watching the mountains turn pink in the setting sun.

Walking, mountain biking, white water rafting, paragliding canyoning or simply swimming in the lake at Morillon are on your doorstep.

The villages of Morillon and Samoens are quaint and date back to the 13th Century. Weekly markets are held in both villages where you can sample the local foods and stock up on fresh produce and artisan specialities.

Season
Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 07 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 14 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 21 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 28 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 04 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 11 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 18 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 25 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 04 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 11 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 18 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 25 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 01 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 08 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta