The Chalet - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • family-lounge-at-Setanta-Chalet
  • view-tree-covered-mountains-from-Chalet-Setanta
  • Setanta-Chalets-dining-room
  • bedrooms-at-Setanta-Chalet-can-be-made-with-two-twin-or-king-size-bed
  • TV-and-view-from-lounge-patio-doors-at-Setanta-Chalet
  • comfy-leather-sofas-in-the-Setanta-Chalet-living-room
  • view-into-lounge-from-dining-area
  • bathroom-with-shower-Setanta-Chalet
  • sun-deck
  • Cleverly designed and beautifully furnished
  • Incredible views from every window
  • Modern, open-plan living spaces with thoughtful little touches to make it feel like home
  • Luxury accommodation for up to 12 guests
  • Three sets of patio doors flood the chalet with daylight
  • Satellite TV, DVD player, Sony Playstation and a whole library of books, films and games to keep everyone entertained
  • An inspiring chalet that oozes style, luxury and panache
  • Designer inspired interiors
  • Relax, unwind and enjoy the holiday of a lifetime

Self-Catering Alpine Chalet

Chalet Setanta is offered as a self-catering chalet from April to December.

Just above Morillon village with panoramic views of the Giffre Valley to the mountains beyond, Chalet Setanta is a stunning, luxury self-catering chalet.

With six bedrooms, 3 en suite and separate family bathroom, open plan lounge and dining area and beautifully equipped kitchen, there is plenty of space for all the family to unwind and enjoy some blissful rejuvenation.

Dowloand floor plans (PDF)

  • Huge wooden terrace with incredible views

  • Three sets of patio doors opening onto terrace

  • Large garden & BBQ

  • Fully equipped, gourmet kitchen

  • Indulgent Gilchrist & Soames toiletries

  • Satellite TV with DVD player and collection of titles to borrow

  • iPod dock in each bedroom

  • Separate play area with PlayStation 3, TV with NetFlix and board games

  • Wi-Fi internet access throughout

Chalet Setanta is available from as little as €650 per week including linen and electricity.

Season
Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 07 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 14 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 21 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 28 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 04 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 11 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 18 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 25 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 04 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 11 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 18 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 25 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 01 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 08 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta