Wine & Dine - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • dining-room
  • afternoon-tea
  • salmon-dish
  • pasta
  • alpine salad
  • strawberry meringues
  • Chalet Setanta breakfast table
  • Gather everyone for dinner to swap stories and compare notes of the day
  • Return from a day on the slopes to afternoon tea
  • Four course supper prepared by your personal chef
  • Menus tailored specially for your family
  • Prepared with the freshest ingredients
  • Sensational desserts
  • Ready for another fantasic day on the slopes

Catered Ski Chalet

Our winter catered ski holiday package is a gourmet indulgence, well deserved after a hard day on the slopes.

Prices include a full continental breakfast with cooked option, afternoon tea, and four course dinner 6 nights a week with copious wine, tea & coffee.

The Food

At Chalet Setanta we are passionate about food. Our food is wholesome and hearty prepared with the finest ingredients the Haute-Savoie has to offer. Nicola looks forward to tempting you with her culinary creations and sweet treats.

A flavour of what we do best (PDF).

Catered Ski Chalet Holiday

To fuel your day on the slopes we offer a full continental breakfast of breads, pastries, cereals, preserves, local cheeses, cold meats and yogurts along with a hot option (e.g. buttermilk pancakes with crispy bacon & maple syrup).

Afternoon tea is the perfect reward for a hard day skiing and we propose a selection of homemade cakes (e.g. sticky marmalade & ginger cake), cookies, macaroons and bonbons together with tea, coffee and hot chocolate.

Dinner gives guests the opportunity to share stories of their adventures that day and a four-course meal is served six nights a week allowing you to sample the local fayre on one night.

We love to make special occasions that extra bit special so please inform us at time of booking of any important dates.

* We can organise themed entertainment evenings (sample PDF)

* Early dinner for the little ones and any special dietary requirements can also be arranged.

* We also offer packed lunches (at an additional charge) to make your life a little easier.

Season
Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 07 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 14 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 21 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 28 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 04 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 11 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 18 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 25 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 04 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 11 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 18 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 25 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 01 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 08 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta