Location Map - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif

Location Map

Chalet Setanta, Morillon

Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 23 Dec 18 Booked No
Sun 30 Dec 18 Booked No
Sun 06 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 13 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 20 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 27 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 03 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 10 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 17 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 24 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 03 Mar 19 Booked No
Sun 10 Mar 19 Booked No
Sun 17 Mar 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 24 Mar 19 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta