Winter At Chalet Setanta - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • ski-Grand-Massif
  • leather-sofa
  • canapes champagne
  • king-size-bed
  • strawberry meringues
  • sunny morning with fresh snow covering the trees on the Grand Massif
  • 265km of pisted perfection await!
  • A fabulous luxury catered chalet
  • Your private chef will tailor the menu to your liking
  • The comfiest beds in the Alps
  • Meals freshly prepared by your own chef
  • Incredible views from every window

Winter At Chalet Setanta

Catered Ski Chalet Grand Masif

Hearty breakfast each morning, return from the slopes to afternoon tea with freshly baked cakes, and 4 course feasts six nights prepared by your talented host Angela. The local wines are excellent and included in our catered winter package.

Airport Transfers & Resort Shuttle

Let someone else worry about getting you to the slopes: your hosts will drop you at the first lift and collect you from your last run. If you would like to explore the village, do a bit of shopping or visit one of the restaurants or bars we are very happy to drive you the short distance into Morillion.

Private return transfers from Geneva Airport are included in all our prices.

Luxurious Accommodation

The spacious living and dining area is open plan with a log fire at its heart. Bedrooms are havens of tranquillity. Chalet Setanta is designed for perfect ski holidays.

Your Hosts

Nicola will be taking expert care of you this year. Friendly, professional and caring, leaving you to relax and enjoy your winter holiday.

Season
Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 07 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 14 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 21 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 28 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 04 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 11 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 18 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 25 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 04 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 11 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 18 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 25 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 01 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 08 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta