Morillon Village - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • Morillon-town-centre
  • morillon-chruch
  • We will happily drive you the short distance into Morillon at anytime
  • Explore the historic town centre or visit one of the restaurants and bars

Morillon Village

Set in the beautiful Griffe Valley, Morillon is a charming village with pleasant family atmosphere. The 16th century Church of St. Christopher stands at its heart and the village retains its authentic alpine feel with some lovely bars, restaurants and shops.

Morillon 1100 (Les Esserts) is the purpose built resort just above Morillon village featuring a choice of restaurants and bars, shops and a mini-supermarket.

Your hosts will be delighted to drive you the short distance to the village to explore.

Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 23 Dec 18 Booked No
Sun 30 Dec 18 Booked No
Sun 06 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 13 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 20 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 27 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 03 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 10 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 17 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 24 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 03 Mar 19 Booked No
Sun 10 Mar 19 Booked No
Sun 17 Mar 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 24 Mar 19 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta