Morillon Village - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • Morillon-town-centre
  • morillon-chruch
  • We will happily drive you the short distance into Morillon at anytime
  • Explore the historic town centre or visit one of the restaurants and bars

Morillon Village

Set in the beautiful Griffe Valley, Morillon is a charming village with pleasant family atmosphere. The 16th century Church of St. Christopher stands at its heart and the village retains its authentic alpine feel with some lovely bars, restaurants and shops.

Morillon 1100 (Les Esserts) is the purpose built resort just above Morillon village featuring a choice of restaurants and bars, shops and a mini-supermarket.

Your hosts will be delighted to drive you the short distance to the village to explore.

Season
Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 07 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 14 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 21 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 28 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 04 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 11 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 18 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 25 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 04 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 11 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 18 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 25 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 01 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 08 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta