The Little Extras - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • champagne
  • cable car from Morillon
  • curl-up-with-book-comfy-leather-sofas-in-the-Setanta-Chalet-living-room
  • Chalet-Setanta-in-winter
  • fitting ski equipment
  • skier
  • A wonderful week awaits you
  • We will drive you to the first lift and pick you up at the end of the day
  • The well-stocked library of DVDs, books and games is sure to have something to please everyone
  • The chalet enjoys marvellous views
  • Your ski equipment will be delivered and fitted
  • You enjoy the slopes and leave the rest to us

Chalet Setanta's Little Extras

What sets Chalet Setanta apart from other ski chalets?

Without doubt our food and service is second to none, we also offer:

  • Private transfer from Geneva Airport

  • Drop-off/collection to the lifts (5 min drive)

  • Equipment delivered to chalet and ski passes bought in advance of arrival

  • Dedicated drying room

  • Meals prepared by your personal cook, including copious amounts of wine!

  • Stylish, spacious, elegant accommodation with stunning views

  • Luxurious Gilchrist & Soames toiletries

  • Satellite TV with DVD player and library of titles to borrow

  • iPod docking station in each room

  • Separate den with PlayStation 3, TV with NetFlix and board games

  • Wi-Fi internet access throughout

Season
Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 07 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 14 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 21 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 28 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 04 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 11 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 18 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 25 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 04 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 11 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 18 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 25 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 01 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 08 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta