Boarders - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • Travis-Rice-Wallpaper
  • Terrain and parks for all levels of experience

Snowboarders And Freestyler Skiers

Will love the piste and powder opportunities of the Grand Massif, especially around Flaine and the Lac Gers bowl. There are three ski parks and jump zones where you can marvel at the daring or take part yourself!

Season
Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 07 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 14 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 21 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 28 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 04 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 11 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 18 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 25 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 04 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 11 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 18 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 25 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 01 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 08 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta