Lift Passes - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • skiing-in-the-Grand-Massif
  • cable-car-from-Morillon
  • Chalet-Setanta-in-winter
  • fantastic view of Grand Massif from the Marmotte chairlift
  • two chairlifts crossing over ski run in the Grand Massif ski area
  • 265km of ski slopes and 139 runs for all abilities
  • Your hosts will drop you at the first lift and meet you at the end of the day
  • Order your ski passes with us and they’ll be waiting at the chalet for you to arrive
  • Blue skys and fresh mountain air
  • Stunning landscapes not found anywhere else

Lift Passes

The Grand Massif ski area offers 3 levels of lift pass:

Debutants Pass

Beginners usually buy this pass on a daily basis until they are ready to progress to a Massif pass.

Massif Pass

The local Massif area pass covers all the slopes of Morillon, Samoens and Les Carroz and even the long blue across to Flaine, in total it encompasses 145km of pistes. This is perfect for early intermediates. It is also possible to add daily extensions to enjoy the skiing in Flaine.

Grand Massif Pass

The full Grand Massif pass allows you to ski every bit of the 265km of pistes available in the area (and all the off-piste too) and gives you access to every single lift running!

Prices

  • Debutant daily pass: €23

  • Massif 6 days: €195

  • Grand Massif 6 days: €227

Pay us in advance and we will purchase your lift pass for you. Either add to your reservation at time of booking or contact Sarah to include.

Season
Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 07 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 14 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 21 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 28 Jan 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 04 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 11 Feb 18 €8,000.00 Yes
Sun 18 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 25 Feb 18 €4,800.00 Yes
Sun 04 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 11 Mar 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 18 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 25 Mar 18 Booked No
Sun 01 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 08 Apr 18 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta