Other Winter Activities - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • valley-in-winter
  • Other activities including heli-skiing, paragliding, ice skating and ski-do's available.

Try Something New

Off piste the area has a range of other activities to experience:

  • Walks - either in snow shoes or on foot

  • Cross-country skiing

  • Paragliding

  • Archery

  • Helicopter flights

Full details can be found in the local tourist office in the centre of Morillon or grand-massif.com.

Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 23 Dec 18 Booked No
Sun 30 Dec 18 Booked No
Sun 06 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 13 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 20 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 27 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 03 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 10 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 17 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 24 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 03 Mar 19 Booked No
Sun 10 Mar 19 Booked No
Sun 17 Mar 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 24 Mar 19 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta