Home - Setanta Chalet | Luxury Catered Ski Chalet in Grand Massif
  • short breaks and ski weekends in the Grand Massif
  • 300km of runs in Grand Massif
  • serpentine route 44 in Grand Massif on sunny day
  • skiiers at bottom of first lift
  • afternoon tea at Chalet Setanta
  • enjoy coffee on terrace with incredible views of Grand Massif from Setanta Chalet
  • Discover the Grand Massif
  • Ski from Morillion to Flaine via Les Carroz, round to Sixt Fer à Cheval, Samoëns and home
  • 265km of pisted perfection
  • Your hosts will drop you at the first lift and meet you at the end of the day
  • Return to afternoon tea of freshly baked treats and warming hot chocolate
  • Watch the mountains turn pink in the setting sun

Welcome To Chalet Setanta And The Grand Massif

A luxury chalet with unspoilt views across the Giffre Valley. Chalet Setanta sleeps ten people in five luxurious bedrooms.

Relax and unwind with family and friends. Gather round the log fire enjoying each other’s company, curl up with a good book or watch your favourite channels on the satellite TV.

In winter enjoy delicious food, fine wine and amazing snow. Your friendly chalet hosts create a welcoming atmosphere and love to share their knowledge and talents with you.

During the summer, Chalet Setanta is offered as a self-catering chalet. The large kitchen is fully equipped with everything you might need including dishwasher, oven, hob, microwave, American style fridge-freezer and washing machine/dryer.

Nestled in private grounds just above Morillon village, sit in the sun on the enormous deck drinking in the beautiful surroundings.

Chalet Setanta: all you need and could ever want for a perfect ski holiday.

Week Commencing Price From Available
Sun 23 Dec 18 Booked No
Sun 30 Dec 18 Booked No
Sun 06 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 13 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 20 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 27 Jan 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 03 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 10 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 17 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 24 Feb 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 03 Mar 19 Booked No
Sun 10 Mar 19 Booked No
Sun 17 Mar 19 €4,200.00 Yes
Sun 24 Mar 19 €4,200.00 Yes

Check Prices

tripadvisor | Chalet Setanta

winter-ski-holidays-Chalet-Setanta

10 percent off January 2019 catered ski holidays at Chalet Setanta

gallery